Tuesday, June 19, 2012

Second #NMAM Patient Migraine Chat: Tools for Living with Migraine Disease


New to Somebody Heal Me? Subscribe to the Somebody Heal Me feed:
Subscribe in a reader or subscribe by e-mail. Follow me on Twitter @somebodyhealme.


Please set a reminder and join us for our next patient-oriented Migraine Chat tomorrow, Wednesday, June 20, at 6 pm central / 4 pm pacific / 7 pm eastern. 


Our topic is "What do you need in order to live well with migraine disease that you currently don't have in your life. Tangible or intangible, it's all fair game!"


For more details, including a time zone converter and instructions for participating, please click here: Migraine Chat.


No registration or RSVP is required. Just show up at the appointed time and join in! Questions? Leave a comment for me on this post, and I'll respond ASAP.





Subscribe to the Somebody Heal Me feed: Subscribe in a reader or subscribe by e-mail. Follow me on Twitter @somebodyhealme.


Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket Content by Diana E. Lee.


DISCLAIMER: Nothing on this site constitutes medical or legal advice. I am a patient who is engaged and educated and enjoys sharing my experiences and news about migraines, pain and depression. Please consult your own health care providers for advice on your unique situation.