Tuesday, July 24, 2012

Join us Tomorrow for Patient Oriented Migraine Chat: Balancing Multiple Chronic Conditions


New to Somebody Heal Me? Subscribe to the Somebody Heal Me feed:
Subscribe in a reader or subscribe by e-mail. Follow me on Twitter @somebodyhealme.

Join us tomorrow, Wednesday, July 25 at 6 pm CDT (7 pm EDT / 4 pm PDT) for our patient-oriented Migraine Chat.

No RSVP or registration is required. Just mark your calendar, set a reminder on your smart phone and log on at the appropriate time.

Our theme for the July 25th chat is: Living with other chronic conditions & migraine: How to balance everything.

Get all the details about how to participate at this link: Migraine Chat: For Patients, By Patients.



Subscribe to the Somebody Heal Me feed: Subscribe in a reader or subscribe by e-mail. Follow me on Twitter @somebodyhealme.

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket Content by Diana E. Lee.


DISCLAIMER: Nothing on this site constitutes medical or legal advice. I am a patient who is engaged and educated and enjoys sharing my experiences and news about migraines, pain and depression. Please consult your own health care providers for advice on your unique situation.