Wednesday, August 08, 2012

Today's Migraine Chat: Maintaining Consistency When Migraine Makes It Seem Impossible


New to Somebody Heal Me? Subscribe to the Somebody Heal Me feed:
Subscribe in a reader or subscribe by e-mail. Follow me on Twitter @somebodyhealme.

Please join us today for our first August 2012 patient-focused Migraine Chat. We'll be talking about how to maintain consistency in your life when migraine makes it seem impossible.

The chat starts at 3 pm CDT / 4 pm EDT / 1 pm PDT. No RSVP or registration is required to participate. Simply follow the directions on this page and join in: http://bit.ly/migrainechat. Hope to see you there!


Subscribe to the Somebody Heal Me feed: Subscribe in a reader or subscribe by e-mail. Follow me on Twitter @somebodyhealme.

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket Content by Diana E. Lee.

DISCLAIMER: Nothing on this site constitutes medical or legal advice. I am a patient who is engaged and educated and enjoys sharing my experiences and news about migraines, pain and depression. Please consult your own health care providers for advice on your unique situation.