Wednesday, September 26, 2012

Migraine Chat Tonight: What Helps You Cope?


New to Somebody Heal Me? Subscribe to the Somebody Heal Me feed:
Subscribe in a reader or subscribe by e-mail. Follow me on Twitter @somebodyhealme.

Join us tonight, Wednesday, September 26, for our patient-focused Migraine Chat at 6 pm CDT / 7 pm EDT / 4 pm PDT in our password-protected chat room. 

Migraine Chat is a great place to get support from other migraine patients who know what you're going through. If we can help by sharing information we will, but more importantly, we're here to listen.


Our theme for the Sept. 26th chat is "Share what helps you cope with migraine disease: Products, techniques, treatments, medications, hobbies, etc."


Follow this link to get the directions for participating, a time zone converter and other relevant details about Migraine Chat: http://bit.ly/migrainechat


No RSVP or registration is required to participate. 

Don't forget to "Like" the Migraine Chat on Facebook so you can stay abreast of all the announcements: Migraine Chat.

Any questions? Leave them in a comment on this post or email me at somebodyhealme@gmail.com. See you tonight!



Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket Content by Diana E. Lee.



DISCLAIMER: Nothing on this site constitutes medical or legal advice. I am a patient who is engaged and educated and enjoys sharing my experiences and news about migraines, pain and depression. Please consult your own health care providers for advice on your unique situation.