Wednesday, October 10, 2012

Migraine Chat Today: Family Relationships


New to Somebody Heal Me? Subscribe to the Somebody Heal Me feed:
Subscribe in a reader or subscribe by e-mail. Follow me on Twitter @somebodyhealme.

Join us today, Wednesday, October 10, for our patient-focused Migraine Chat at 3 pm CT / 4 pm ET / 1 pm PT in our password-protected chat room.

Migraine Chat is a great place to get support from other migraine patients who know what you're going through. If we can help by sharing information we will, but more importantly, we're here to listen.


Our theme for the Oct. 10th chat is "Family Relationships & Migraines: How they're affected & strategies for improving understanding."

Follow this link to get the directions for participating, a time zone converter and other relevant details about Migraine Chat: http://bit.ly/migrainechat

No RSVP or registration is required to participate. In fact, you can participate anonymously, if you prefer.
Don't forget to "Like" the Migraine Chat on Facebook so you can stay informed about all Chat-related announcements: Migraine Chat.


Any questions? Email me at somebodyhealme@gmail.com

Hope to see you this afternoon!






Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket Content by Diana E. Lee.


DISCLAIMER: Nothing on this site constitutes medical or legal advice. I am a patient who is engaged and educated and enjoys sharing my experiences and news about migraines, pain and depression. Please consult your own health care providers for advice on your unique situation.