Wednesday, October 24, 2012

Migraine Chat Tonight: Game Plan for the Holidays


New to Somebody Heal Me? Subscribe to the Somebody Heal Me feed:
Subscribe in a reader or subscribe by e-mail. Follow me on Twitter @somebodyhealme.

Join us tonight, Wednesday, October 24, for our patient-focused Migraine Chat at 6 pm CT / 7 pm ET / 4 pm PT in our password-protected chat room.

Migraine Chat is a great place to get support from other migraine patients who know what you're going through. If we can help by sharing information we will, but more importantly, we're here to listen.

Our theme for the Oct. 24th chat is "A Game Plan for the Holidays: Let's discuss strategies for dealing with the stress and triggers often associated with the winter holidays."


Follow this link to get the directions for participating, a time zone converter and other relevant details about Migraine Chat: http://bit.ly/migrainechat.

No RSVP or registration is required to participate. In fact, you can participate anonymously, if you prefer.

Don't forget to "Like" the Migraine Chat on Facebook so you can stay informed about all Chat-related announcements: Migraine Chat.

Any questions? Email me at somebodyhealme@gmail.com.

Please tell your friends. Hope to see you tonight!

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket Content by Diana E. Lee.


DISCLAIMER: Nothing on this site constitutes medical or legal advice. I am a patient who is engaged and educated and enjoys sharing my experiences and news about migraines, pain and depression. Please consult your own health care providers for advice on your unique situation.