Wednesday, November 14, 2012

Migraine Chat Today: Taking on the Health Care System


New to Somebody Heal Me? Subscribe to the Somebody Heal Me feed:
Subscribe in a reader or subscribe by e-mail. Follow me on Twitter @somebodyhealme.

Please join guest host Jamie Sohn for Migraine Chat this afternoon, Wednesday, November 14. This edition of our patient-focused Migraine Chat will be held at 3 pm CT / 4 pm ET / 1 pm PT in our password-protected chat room.

Migraine Chat is a great place to get support from other migraine patients who know what you're going through. If we can help by sharing information we will, but more importantly, we're here to listen.

The theme for today's chat is: Share your tips & tricks for successfully taking on the health care system and get advice for problems you currently need help with.

Follow this link to get the directions for participating, a time zone converter and other relevant details about Migraine Chat: http://bit.ly/migrainechat

No RSVP or registration is required to participate. In fact, you can participate anonymously, if you prefer.
Don't forget to "Like" the Migraine Chat on Facebook so you can stay informed about all Chat-related announcements: Migraine Chat.


Any questions? Email me at somebodyhealme@gmail.com

Thanks ever so much to Jamie for hosting today's chat while I'm in Scottsdale, Arizona, for the American Headache Society conference.


Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket Content by Diana E. Lee.


DISCLAIMER: Nothing on this site constitutes medical or legal advice. I am a patient who is engaged and educated and enjoys sharing my experiences and news about migraines, pain and depression. Please consult your own health care providers for advice on your unique situation.