Wednesday, January 23, 2013

Tonight's Migraine Chat: Unexpected Blessings


New to Somebody Heal Me? Subscribe to the Somebody Heal Me feed:
Subscribe in a reader or subscribe by e-mail. Follow me on Twitter @somebodyhealme.

Please join us for Migraine Chat this afternoon/evening, Wednesday, January  23, 2013, at 6 pm CT / 7 pm ET / 4 pm PT in our password-protected chat room. 

http://bit.ly/migrainechat

Migraine Chat is a great place to get support from other migraine patients who know what you're going through. If we can help by sharing information we will, but more importantly, we're here to listen.


The theme for today's chat is: Unexpected blessings that have come out of our experiences living with migraine disease.



Follow this link to get the directions for participating, a time zone converter and other relevant details about Migraine Chat: http://bit.ly/migrainechat


No RSVP or registration is required to participate. In fact, you can participate anonymously, if you prefer.

Don't forget to "Like" the Migraine Chat on Facebook so you can stay informed about all Chat-related announcements: Migraine Chat.


Any questions? Email me at somebodyhealme@gmail.com.


Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket Content by Diana E. Lee.



DISCLAIMER: Nothing on this site constitutes medical or legal advice. I am a patient who is engaged and educated and enjoys sharing my experiences and news about migraines, pain and depression. Please consult your own health care providers for advice on your unique situation.