Saturday, February 02, 2013

Announcing February 2013 Migraine Chats


New to Somebody Heal Me? Subscribe to the Somebody Heal Me feed:
Subscribe in a reader or subscribe by e-mail. Follow me on Twitter @somebodyhealme.

Please mark your calendars and set your reminders for our two February 2013 online Migraine Chats.

Afternoon Chat

Our afternoon chat will be held on Wednesday, February 13, 2013, at 3 pm CT / 4 pm ET / 1 pm PT. 

Our theme is: Headache disorders & our intimate relationships. How they suffer & what we can do to overcome the challenges.

Evening Chat

Our evening chat will be held on Wednesday, February 27, 2013, at 6 pm CT / 7 pm ET / 4 pm PT. 

Our theme is: Migraine & Stigma: How has stigma affected your life, career and relationships?

* * * 

For more information about how to participate visit: Migraine Chat

"Like" the Migraine Chat on Facebook so you can stay abreast of all the announcements: Migraine Chat.

If you'd like to receive email notices about upcoming Migraine Chat events and reminders, please send me an email at somebodyhealme@gmail.com, and I'll add you to the mailing list. 

There is no need to RSVP or register to participate in any of our Migraine Chats. Just show up & join in. It's truly as simple as that. Hope to see you there! 


Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket Content by Diana E. Lee.



DISCLAIMER: Nothing on this site constitutes medical or legal advice. I am a patient who is engaged and educated and enjoys sharing my experiences and news about migraines, pain and depression. Please consult your own health care providers for advice on your unique situation.