Tuesday, February 26, 2013

February 27 Migraine Chat: Migraine & Stigma


New to Somebody Heal Me? Subscribe to the Somebody Heal Me feed:
Subscribe in a reader or subscribe by e-mail. Follow me on Twitter @somebodyhealme.

Please join us tomorrow, Wednesday, February 27, 2013, for our February evening Migraine Chat at 6 pm CT / 7 pm ET / 4 pm PT.

Our theme is: Migraine & Stigma: How has stigma affected your life, career and relationships?

For more information about how to participate visit: Migraine Chat

"Like" the Migraine Chat on Facebook so you can stay abreast of all the announcements: Migraine Chat.

If you'd like to receive email notices about upcoming Migraine Chat events and reminders, please send me an email at somebodyhealme@gmail.com, and I'll add you to the mailing list. 


There is no need to RSVP or register to participate in any of our Migraine Chats. Just show up & join in. It's truly as simple as that. Hope to see you there! 



Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket Content by Diana E. Lee.



DISCLAIMER: Nothing on this site constitutes medical or legal advice. I am a patient who is engaged and educated and enjoys sharing my experiences and news about migraines, pain and depression. Please consult your own health care providers for advice on your unique situation.