Tuesday, March 05, 2013

Announcing March 2013 Migraine Chat Dates & Themes


New to Somebody Heal Me? Subscribe to the Somebody Heal Me feed:
Subscribe in a reader or subscribe by e-mail. Follow me on Twitter @somebodyhealme.

Please mark your calendars and set your reminders for our two March 2013 online Migraine Chats. I don't want anyone with a headache disorder to miss our on this fantastic opportunity to share support and information.

Afternoon Chat

Our afternoon chat will be held on Wednesday, March 13, 2013, at 3 pm CT / 4 pm ET / 1 pm PT.

Our theme is: Changes: How we've had to alter our lifestyles to deal with migraine or another headache disorder.


Evening Chat

Our evening chat will be held on Wednesday, March 27, 2013, at 6 pm CT / 7 pm ET / 4 pm PT.

Our theme is: Migraine & Stigma: How has stigma affected your life, career and relationships? (rescheduled from February)


 
* * *

For more information about how to participate visit: Migraine Chat.

"Like" the Migraine Chat on Facebook so you can stay abreast of all the announcements: Migraine Chat on Facebook.

If you'd like to receive email notices about upcoming Migraine Chat events and reminders, please send me an email at somebodyhealme@gmail.com, and I'll add you to the mailing list.

There is no need to RSVP or register to participate in any of our Migraine Chats. Just show up & join in. It's truly as simple as that. Let me know if you have questions. Hope to see you there!


Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket Content by Diana E. Lee.


DISCLAIMER: Nothing on this site constitutes medical or legal advice. I am a patient who is engaged and educated and enjoys sharing my experiences and news about migraines, pain and depression. Please consult your own health care providers for advice on your unique situation.