Tuesday, April 09, 2013

April 10 Migraine Chat: Guilt


New to Somebody Heal Me? Subscribe to the Somebody Heal Me feed:
Subscribe in a reader or subscribe by e-mail. Follow me on Twitter @somebodyhealme.

Please join us tomorrow, Wednesday, April 10, 2013, for our April afternoon Migraine Chat at 3 pm CT / 4 pm ET / 1 pm PT.

Our theme is:
Managing the guilt that so often accompanies living with Migraine Disease or another headache disorder.


For more information about how to participate visit: Migraine Chat


"Like" the Migraine Chat on Facebook so you can stay abreast of all the announcements: Migraine Chat on Facebook.

If you'd like to receive email notices about upcoming Migraine Chat events and reminders, please send me an email at somebodyhealme@gmail.com, and I'll add you to the mailing list. 


There is no need to RSVP or register to participate in any of our Migraine Chats. Just show up & join in. It's truly as simple as that. Hope to see you there! 



Content by Diana E. Lee

IceWraps.net

DISCLAIMER: Nothing on this site constitutes medical or legal advice. I am a patient who is engaged and educated and enjoys sharing my experiences and news about migraines, pain and depression. Please consult your own health care providers for advice on your unique situation.