Monday, September 23, 2013

September 25 Migraine Chat: Join us!


New to Somebody Heal Me? Subscribe to the Somebody Heal Me feed:
Subscribe in a reader or subscribe by e-mail. Follow me on Twitter @somebodyhealme.

Please join us today, Wednesday, September 25, 2013, for our evening Migraine Chat at 4 pm PT / 6 pm CT / 7 pm ET.  

We don't have a set topic for this chat. We'll just talk about anything anyone needs or wants to discuss.
 
For more information about how to participate visit, including the chat room link and password, see: Migraine Chat.

Migraine Chat is an online chat that is held twice each month on Wednesdays in a private, password protected chat room. Anyone can participate, but chatting in this setting provides a more comfortable atmosphere for those who don't want to share all their thoughts about living with a Headache Disorder through Twitter or other social media.

Please "like" the Migraine Chat page on Facebook so you can stay abreast of all the latest announcements and help spread the word on Facebook: Migraine Chat page on Facebook. 

If you'd like to receive email notices about upcoming Migraine Chat events and reminders, please send me an email at somebodyhealme@gmail.com, and I'll add you to the mailing list.  

I'm always looking for Migraine Chat participants who are willing to serve as guest moderators. I'm also interested in hearing your ideas for themes. Please email me at somebodyhealme@gmail.com if you're interested!

There is no need to RSVP or register to participate in any of our Migraine Chats. Just show up & join in. It's truly as simple as that. Hope to see you there!  
 
Content by Diana E. Lee

DISCLAIMER: Nothing on this site constitutes medical or legal advice. I am a patient who is engaged and educated and enjoys sharing my experiences and news about migraines, pain and depression. Please consult your own health care providers for advice on your unique situation.